Jump to content

Today's Events

Glacier
WYW

Event details

 Share

Event 1: Tennis: Australia Open | From 8am (3am ET)
Event 2: A-League 1: Adelaide United vs Macarthur FC | 8:45am
Event 3: Hockey World Cup | From 9:30am
Event 4: Snooker: World Grand Prix | From 1pm
Event5: Golf: The American Express | 4:30pm (11:30am ET)
Event 6: Football: West Ham United U21 vs Man United U21 | 7pm
Event 7: Challenge Cup: Bristol Bears vs USAP | 8pm
Event 8: Challenge Cup: Glasgow Warriors v Bath | 8pm
Event 9: Challenge Cup: Toulon v Zebre | 8pm
Event 10: Champions Cup: Leicester Tigers vs Ospreys | 8pm
Event 11: Champions Cup: Lyon v Bulls| 8pm
Event 12: EFL: Burnley vs West Bromwich Albion | 8pm
Event 13: Rugby: World Rugby Sevens Series | From 8pm (3pm ET)
Event 14: AEW: Rampage | 1am (8pm ET)
Event 15: WWE: Friday Night Smackdown | 1am (8pm ET)
Event 16: WWE: 205 Live | 2am (9pm ET)
Event 17: Golf: Abu Dhabi Championship | 5am (12am ET)

NBA
NBA 1: New Orleans Pelicans at Orlando Magic | 7pm ET
NBA 2: New York Knicks at Atlanta Hawks | 7:30pm ET
NBA 3: Golden State Warriors at Cleveland Cavaliers | 7:30pm ET
NBA 4: Miami Heat at Dallas Mavericks | 7:30pm ET
NBA 5: LA Clippers at San Antonio Spurs | 8pm ET
NBA 6: Indiana Pacers at Denver Nuggets | 9pm ET
NBA 7: Brooklyn Nets atUtah Jazz | 9pm ET
NBA 8: Memphis Grizzlies at LA Lakers | 10pm ET
NBA 9: Oklahoma City Thunder at Sacramento Kings | 10pm ET

NHL
NHL 1: OttawaSenators at Pittsburgh Penguins | 7pm ET
NHL 2: Colorado Avalanche at Vancouver Canucks | 10pm ET

UFC Fight Pass
UFC Fight Pass 1: UFC 283: OFFICIAL WEIGH-IN SHOW - Fri 20/01 11:50am UK | Fri 20/01 6:50am ET
UFC Fight Pass 2: (FRANCAIS) ARES 11 - Fri 20/01 7:00pm UK | Fri 20/01 2:00pm ET
UFCFight Pass 3: ARES 11 - Fri 20/01 7:00pm UK | Fri 20/01 2:00pm ET
UFC Fight Pass 4: UFC 283: CEREMONIAL WEIGH-IN - Fri 20/01 8:00pm UK | Fri 20/01 3:00pm ET

PPV
PPV 1: Ultimate Pool TV MAIN TABLE 12PM GMT
PPV 2: Ultimate Pool TV Table 2 12PM GMT
PPV 3: Ultimate Pool TV Table 3 12PM GMT
PPV4: NXTGEN 6PM GMT 20/01
PPV 5: DOA: Final Destination 8PM GMT 20/01
PPV 6:F2W 218 Nashville, TN 10PM GMT 20/01
PPV 7: Undisputed Promotions: Warzone 12AM GMT 21/01
PPV 8: NFC 152 12AM GMT 21/01
PPV 9: GCW: Don't Talk toMe 1AM GMT 21/01
PPV 10: AKA 26 1AM GMT 21/01
PPV 11: BOXING: Hemphill vStevens 2AM GMT 21/09
PPV 12: ARES FC 11: Abdoul vs. Haratyk 7PM GMT 20/01
PPV 13: ONE: Friday Fights 12:30PM GMT
PPV 14: DARTS: Nordic Masters 6PM GMT
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...