Jump to content
  • NBA 1: Dallas Mavericks at New York Knicks | 12:30pm ET
    NBA 2: Sacramento Kings at LA Clippers | 4pm ET
    NBA 3: Milwaukee Bucks at Charlotte Hornets | 6pm ET
    NBA 4: Orlando Magic at Toronto Raptors | 8pm ET
    NBA 5: Oklahoma City Thunder at Minnesota Timberwolves | 8pm ET
    NBA 6: Houston Rockets at Golden State Warriors | 8:30pm ET
    NBA 7: Portland Trail Blazers at Utah Jazz | 9pm ET

    NHL
    NHL 1: Anaheim Ducks at Minnesota Wild | 2pm ET
    NHL 2: Montreal Canadiens at Edmonton Oiler | 7pm ET
    NHL 3: Colorado Avalanche at Boston Bruins | 7pm ET
    NHL 4: New Jersey Devils at Philadelphia Flyers | 7pm ET
    NHL 5: San Jose Sharks at Ottawa Senators | 7pm ET
    NHL 6: St. Louis Blues at Pittsburgh Penguins | 7pm ET
    NHL 7: Toronto Mapleleafs at Tampa Bay Lighning | 7pm ET
    NHL 8: Vegas Golden Knights at Detroit Red Wings | 7pm ET
    NHL 9: Chicago Blackhawks at New York Rangers | 7:30pm ET
    NHL 10: Arizona Coyotes at Vancouver Canucks | 10pm ET
    NHL 11: Florida Panthers at Seattle Kraken | 10pm ET
    NHL 12: Washington Capitals at Calgary Flames | 10pm ET
    NHL 13: Carolina Hurricanes at Los Angeles Kings | 10:30pm ET

    NCAAF
    NCAAF 1: Kansas State at TCU | 12pm ET
    NCAAF 2: Toledo at Ohio | 12pm ET
    NCAAF 3: C. Carolina at Troy | 3:30pm ET
    NCAAF 4: Fresno St. at Boise St. | 4pm ET
    NCAAF 5: LSU at Georgia | 4pm ET
    NCAAF 6: UCF at Tulane | 4pm ET
    NCAAF 7: Clemson at North Carolina | 8pm ET
    NCAAF 8: Purdue at Michigan | 8pm ET


    UFC Fight Pass 1: UFC Fight Night: Thompson vs Holland Prelims - Sun 04/12 12:00am UK | Sat 03/12 7:00pm ET
    UFC Fight Pass 2: (ESPANOL) UFC FIGHT NIGHT: THOMPSON vs HOLLAND PRELIMS - Sun 04/12 12:00am UK | Sat 03/12 7:00pm ET
    UFC Fight Pass 3: (ESPANOL) UFC FIGHT NIGHT: THOMPSON vs HOLLAND - Sun 04/12 3:00am UK | Sat 03/12 10:00pm ET
    UFC Fight Pass 4: UFC Fight Night: Thompson vs Holland - Sun 04/12 3:00am UK | Sat 03/12 10:00pm ET
    UFC Fight Pass 5: UFC ORLANDO: POST-FIGHT PRESS CONFERENCE - Sun 04/12 6:00am UK | Sun 04/12 1:00am ET

    PPV
    PPV 1: ONE Championship 164: Pacio vs. Brooks 10:30AM GMT
    PPV 2: GrappleFest 14 4PM GMT
    PPV 3: Senshi 14 5PM GMT
    PPV 4: Ignite: Nak Muay II 6PM GMT
    PPV 5: BKB 29 7PM GMT
    PPV 6: BOXING: Estrada v Chocolatito 3 10PM GMT
    PPV 7: Top Level Pro 9: Grappling Series 10PM GMT
    PPV 8: BKFC 34 Hollywood: Prelims 12AM GMT 04/12
    PPV 9: WC: The 5th Annual Pittsburgh Classic 12AM GMT 04/12
    PPV 10: Ignite: Boxing I 1AM GMT 04/12
    PPV 11: SlapFight Championship 21 1AM GMT 04/12
    PPV 12: BKFC 34 Hollywood: Luis Palomino vs Tom Shoaff 1AM GMT 04/12
    PPV 13: Dynasty Combat Sports: Seasons Beatings 2022 1AM GMT 04/12
    PPV 14: Shamrock FC 342 1:30AM GMT 04/12
    PPV 15: TMB Promotions: Knockout 1:30AM GMT
    PPV 16: Rage in the Cage OKC 91: John King vs Matthew Foster 1:30AM GMT 04/12
    PPV 17: DCW: 4 Year Anniversary 2AM GMT 04/12
    PPV 18: Fusion Fight League: Seasons Beatings 2022 Billings 2AM GMT 04/12
    PPV 19: GCW: Wasted Time 2AM GMT 04/12
    PPV 20: Wrestling Revolver: Season Finale 04/12

    PPV 21: UFC Fight Night: Thompson vs. Holland Prelims and Main 12AM GMT 04/12
    PPV 22: UFC Fight Night: Thompson vs. Holland 1AM GMT 04/12
    PPV 23: UFC Fight Night: Thompson vs. Holland 1AM GMT 04/12
    PPV 24: UFC Fight Night: Thompson vs. Holland SD SD 1AM GMT 04/12
    PPV 25: BOXING: Tyson Fury and Derek Chisora 6PM GMT
    PPV 26: BOXING: Tyson Fury and Derek Chisora 6PM GMT
    PPV 27: BOXING: Tyson Fury and Derek Chisora 6PM GMT
    PPV 28: BOXING: Tyson Fury and Derek Chisora 6PM GMT

×
×
  • Create New...