Jump to content

Today's Events

Glacier
WYW

Event details

 Share

Event 1: Tennis: United Cup | From 8am
Event 2: A-League:Melbourne Victory vs Brisbane Roar  | 8:45am
Event 3: Tennis: Tata Open Maharashtra | From 9:30am
Event 4: A-League: Perth Glory vs Western Sydney Wanderers  | 11:30am
Event 5: URC: Dragons vs Bulls | 7:35pm
Event 6: URC: Munster vs Lions | 7:35pm
Event 7: Rugby: Gloucester vs Saracens | 7:45pm
Event 8: SPFL: Raith Rovers vs Dundee | 7:45pm
Event 9: FA Cup: Manchester United v Everton | 8pm
Event 10: Golf: SBS Tournament of Champions | 11pm (6pm ET)
Event 11: Cricket: Australia v South Africa | 11:30pm
Event 12: AEW: Rampage | 1am (8pm ET)
Event 13: WWE: Friday Night Smackdown | 1am (8pm ET)
Event 14: WWE: 205 Live | 2am (9pm ET)
Event 15: Tennis: WTA Adelaide International | 3am (10pm ET)



NBA
NBA 1: Portland Trail Blazers at Indiana Pacers | 7pm ET
NBA 2: Chicago Bulls at Philadelphia 76ers | 7pm ET
NBA 3: New York Knicks at Toronto Raptors | 7:30pmET
NBA 4: Brooklyn Nets at New Orleans Pelicans | 7:30pm ET
NBA 5: Charlotte Hornets at Milwaukee Bucks | 8pm ET
NBA 6: Washington Wizards at Oklahoma City Thunder | 8pm ET
NBA 7: Detroit Pistons at San Antonio Spurs | 8pm ET
NBA 8: LA Clippers at Minnesota Timberwolves | 9pm ET
NBA 9: Cleveland Cavaliers at Denver Nuggets | 9pm ET
NBA 10: Miami Heat at Phoenix Suns | 10pm ET
NBA 11: Atlanta Hawks at LA Lakers | 10:30pm ET

NHL
NHL 1: Nashville Predators at Washington Capitals | 7pm ET
NHL 2: Florida Panthers at Detroit Red Wings | 7pm ET
NHL 3: Tampa Bay Lighning at Winnipeg Jets | 8pm ET
NHL 4: Arizona Coyotes at Chicago Blackhawks | 8:30pm ET
NHL 5: New York Islanders at Calgary Flames | 9pm ET
NHL 6: San Jose Sharks at Anaheim Ducks | 10pm ET



UFC Fight Pass
UFC Fight Pass 1: LFA 149 - Sat 07/01 2:00am UK | Fri 06/01 9:00pm ET



PPV
PPV 1: AKA 25 1AM GMT 07/01
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...