Jump to content

Today's Events

Glacier
WYW

Event details

 Share

Event 1: A-League: Central Coast Mariners vs Melbourne Victory | 8am
Event 2: URC: Zebre vs Benetton Treviso | 12:30pm
Event 3: URC: Sharks vs Bulls | 2:45pm
Event 4: Rugby: Bath vs Newcastle | 3pm
Event 5: Rugby: Gloucester v London Irish | 3pm
Event 6: Rugby: Saracens vs Exeter | 3pm
Event 7: French Top 14: Castres vs Racing 92 | 4pm
Event 8: URC: Stormers vs Lions | 5pm
Event 9: NCAA Football: All Games | 5pm (12pm ET)
Event 10: MMA: Cage Warriors 148: EU vs USA | 9pm (4pm ET)
Event 11: A-League: Newcastle Jets v Sydney FC | 4am

NBA
NBA 1: LA Clippers at Indiana Pacers | 3pm ET
NBA 2: Brooklyn Nets at Charlotte Hornets | 7pm ET
NBA 3: Cleveland Cavaliers at Chicago Bulls | 7pm ET
NBA 4: New York Knicks at Houston Rockets | 7pm ET
NBA 5: Dallas Mavericks at San Antonio Spurs | 7pm ET
NBA 6: New Orleans Pelicans at Memphis Grizzlies | 8pm ET
NBA7: Detroit Pistons at Minnesota Timberwolves | 8pm ET
NBA 8: Philadelphia76ers at Oklahoma City Thunder | 8pm ET
NBA 9: Miami Heat at Utah Jazz | 9pm ET

NHL
NHL 1: Buffalo Sabres at Boston Bruins | 1pm ET
NHL 2: Chicago Blackhawks at Columbus Bluejackets | 1pm ET
NHL 3: Nashville Predatorsat Vegas Golden Knights | 3pm ET
NHL 4: Philadelphia Flyers at Los Angeles Kings | 4pm ET
NHL 5: Montreal Canadiens at Washington Capitals | 4pm ET
NHL 6: Arizona Coyotes at Tampa Bay Lighning | 5pm ET
NHL 7: Minnesota Wild at St. Louis Blues | 6pm ET
NHL 8: Toronto Mapleleafs at Colorado Avalanche | 7pm ET
NHL 9: Ottawa Senators at Detroit Red Wings | 7pm ET
NHL 10: San Jose Sharks at Dallas Stars | 8pm ET
NHL 11: Vancouver Canucks at Calgary Flames | 10pm ET
NHL 12: Winnipeg Jets at Edmonton Oiler | 10pm ET

NCAAF
NCAAF 1: Iowa at Kentucky | 12pm ET
NCAAF 2: Alabama at Kansas State | 12pm ET
NCAAF 3: TCU at Michigan | 4pm ET
NCAAF 4: Ohio State at Georgia | 8pm ET

UFC Fight Pass
UFC Fight Pass 1: JCK MMA: 19 - Sat 31/12 11:00am UK | Sat 31/12 6:00am ET
UFC Fight Pass 2: CAGE WARRIORS 148 PRELIMS - Sat 31/12 6:30pm UK | Sat 31/12 1:30pm ET
UFC Fight Pass 3: CAGE WARRIORS 148: EUROPE vs USA - Sat 31/12 9:00pm UK | Sat 31/12 4:00pm ET
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...